OnlineRock Blog

15 December 2009

OnlineRock Podcast Vol. 38 - December 15th Edition featuring Sloan, Midnight Masses, Tanlines, Magic Kids, Steve Mason, MillionYoung and More

OnlineRock Podcast Vol. 38 Hosted By Andrew McNair Featuring:

1. Sloan: Take It Upon Yourself, Hit & Run EP, Murderecords
2. Midnight Masses: Walk on Water, Rapture Ready, I Gazed at the Body EP on Team Love
3. Taylor Hollingsworth: Trail of Tears, Life with a Slow Ear on Team Love
4. MillionYoung: Hammock, Sunndreamm EP self-released, (
5. Magic Kids: Superball, split 7" with The Smith Westerns on Fat Possum
6. Steve Mason: All Come Down, Boys Outside on Black Melody
7. Tycho: Coastal Brake, Coastal Brake single on Ghostly International
8. Mt. St. Helens Vietnam Band: Inuit, An Eskimo Christmas EP, self-released
9. Tanlines: Saw, FADER/Southern Comfort 7" Series #11 on The Fader

Andrew McNair lives in Seattle, having recently freed himself from nearly a decade in academia. Aside from producing the OnlineRock Podcast, he also writes and performs sketch comedy.

Download Now


Post a Comment