OnlineRock Blog

02 March 2010

OnlineRock Podcast Vol. 43 - SXSW March 1st Edition featuring Jason Collett, The Morning Benders, Lou Barlow, Villagers, Zeus, Toro Y Moi, Efterklang, Boats!, Jukebox the Ghost, Obi Best, The Deep Dark Woods, The Depreciation Guild and Rafter

OnlineRock Podcast Vol. 43 Hosted By Andrew McNair Featuring artists performing at SXSW 2010:

1. Jason Collett: Love Is a Dirty Word, Rat a Tat Tat on Arts&Crafts
2. The Morning Benders: Promises, Big Echo on Rough Trade
3. Lou Barlow: Take Advantage, Goodnight Unknown on Merge Records
4. Villagers: Pieces, Hollow Kind EP on Any Other City Records
5. Zeus: Marching Through Your Head, Say Us on Arts&Crafts
6. Toro Y Moi: Blessa, Causers of This on Carpark
7. Efterklang: Modern Drift, Magic Chairs on 4AD
8. Boats!: TV Scientist, Cannonballs, Cannonballs, unsigned
9. Jukebox the Ghost: Hold It In, Live and Let Ghosts on This Side Up/Rebel Group
10. Obi Best: It's Because of People Like You, Capades on Social Science Recordings
11. The Deep Dark Woods: Charlie's Is Coming Down, Winter Hours on Black Hen Music
12. The Depreciation Guild: Dream About Me, Her Gentle Jaws on Kanine Records
13. Rafter: Fruit, Animal Feelings on Asthmatic Kitty

Andrew McNair lives in Seattle, having recently freed himself from nearly a decade in academia. Aside from producing the OnlineRock Podcast, he also writes and performs sketch comedy.

Download Now


Post a Comment