OnlineRock Blog

16 May 2010

OnlineRock Podcast Vol. 48 - May 15th Edition featuring Wild Moccasins, Damien Jurado, The Poison Control Center, First Aid Kit, Holy F ck, Male Bonding, Peter Wolf Crier, Tracey Thorn, Band of Horses, Club 8, The New Pornographers, Phosophorescent, Sage Francis, The National and Whitsundays

OnlineRock Podcast Vol. 48 Hosted By Andrew McNair Featuring:
1. Wild Moccasins: Late Night Television, Skin Collision Past, self-released
2. Damien Jurado: Arkansas, Saint Bartlett on Secretly Canadian
3. The Poison Control Center: Being Gone, Sad Sour Future on Afternoon Records
4. First Aid Kit: Hard Believer, The Big Black & The Blue on Wichita Recordings
5. Holy Fuck: Latin America, Latin on Young Turks/XL
6. Male Bonding: Year's Not Long, Nothing Hurts on Sup Pop Records
7. Peter Wolf Crier: Hard as Nails, Inter-Be on Jagjauwar
8. Tracey Thorn: Oh, The Divorces!, Love & Its Opposites on Merge Records
9. Band of Horses: Factory, Infinite Arms on Fat Possum Records
10. Club 8: Western Hospitality, The People's Record on Labrador
11. The New Pornographers: Sweet Talk, Sweet Talk, Together on Matador
12. Phosophorescent: The Mermaid Parade, Here's to Taking it Easy on Dead Oceans
13. Sage Francis: The Best of Times, Li(f)e on Anti Records
14. The National: Bloodbuzz Ohio, High Violet on 4AD
15. Whitsundays: Silent in the Wind, Saul on Friendly Fire Recordings
Andrew McNair lives in Seattle, having recently freed himself from nearly a decade in academia. Aside from producing the OnlineRock Podcast, he also writes and performs sketch comedy.
Subscribe to the OnlineRock Podcast in Apple's iTunesOnlineRock Podcast  iTunes
Download Now


Post a Comment