OnlineRock Blog

02 June 2010

OnlineRock Podcast Vol. 49 - June 1st Edition featuring Pernice Brothers, Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti, Blitzen Trapper, The Moondoggies, Allo Darlin', Here We Go Magic, Delorean, Deer Tick, Junip, Villagers and Viernes.

OnlineRock Podcast Vol. 49 Hosted By Andrew McNair Featuring:

1. Pernice Brothers: Jacqueline Susann, Goodbye, Killer on Ashmont Records
2. Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti: Round and Round, Before Today on 4AD
3. Blitzen Trapper: Dragon's Song, Destroyer of the Void on Sub Pop
4. The Moondoggies: Fly Mama Fly, You'll Find No Answers Here EP on Hardly Art
5. Allo Darlin': My Heart Is a Drummer, Allo Darlin' on Fortuna Pop Records
6. Here We Go Magic: Collector, Pigeon on Secretly Canadian
7. Delorean: Stay Close, Subiza on True Panther
8. Deer Tick: 20 Miles, The Black Dirt Sessions on Partisan Records
9. Junip: Loops, Rope and Summit EP, self-released
10. Villagers: Becoming a Jackal, Becoming a Jackal on Domino
11. Viernes: Entire Empire, Sinister Devices on Kanine

Andrew McNair lives in Seattle. Aside from producing the OnlineRock podcast and writing record reviews, he spends his days helping people fix their broken internets at a local internet service provider.

Subscribe to the OnlineRock Podcast in Apple's iTunesOnlineRock Podcast  iTunes
Download Now


Post a Comment