OnlineRock Blog

16 October 2010

OnlineRock Podcast Vol. 58 - October 15th Edition featuring British Sea Power, Broken Records, Diamond Rings, Houses, Pomegranates, Kisses, The Moondoggies, Suuns, Our Broken Garden, Sun Airway, Wolf People, Agent Ribbons, The Extra Lens, Sunset, Zola Jesus and Small Black

OnlineRock Podcast Vol. 58 Hosted By Andrew McNair Featuring:

1. British Sea Power: Zeus, Zeus EP on Rough Trade
2. Broken Records: A Leaving Song, Let Me Come Home on 4AD
3. Diamond Rings: All Yr Songs, Special Affections on Secret City Records
4. Houses: Soak It Up, All Night on Lefse Records
5. Pomegranates: Create Your Own Reality, One of Us on Afternoon Records
6. Kisses: Bermuda, The Heart of the Nightlife on This Is Music
7. The Moondoggies: It's a Shame, It's a Pity, Tidelands on Hardly Art
8. Suuns: Arena, Zeroes QC on Secretly Canadian
9. Our Broken Garden: The Departure, Golden Sea on Bella Union
10. Sun Airway: Oh Naoko, Nocturne of the Exploded Crystal Chandelier on Dead Oceans
11.Wolf People: Tiny Circle, Steeple on Jagjaguwar
12. Agent Ribbons: I'm Alright, Chateau Crone on Antenna Farm Records
13. The Extra Lens: Only Existing Footage, Undercard on Merge Records
14. Sunset: Late Night Dawning, Loveshines but the Moon Is Shining Too on Autobus
15. Zola Jesus: Sea Talk, Valusia on Sacred Bones
16. Small Black: Photojournalist, New Chain on Jagjaguwar

Andrew McNair lives in Seattle. Aside from producing the OnlineRock podcast and writing record reviews, he spends his days helping people fix their broken internets at a local internet service provider.

Subscribe to the OnlineRock Podcast in Apple's iTunesOnlineRock Podcast  iTunes
Download Now


Post a Comment